Our Team

We have a dedicated team of diverse skills with one goal of changing lives 7 minutes at a time.

Allyson Lewis

Founder & CEO

Susan Rorick

Strategic Advisor

Eline Millenaar
de Guzman

Director of Marketing

Laura Meek

Financial Administrator

John Arnold

Learning & Development

Cara Atwell

Marketing Systems Administrator

Patrick van der Burght

Business Development Partner

☎️ 870.275.7674

📧 support@the7minutelife.com

📫 250 Ledgerwood Road #4 Hot Springs, AR 71913